If an order is Authorised and needs to be amended, or if your customer no longer wants to go ahead - you can cancel the order.
Locate the order in the dashboard and click the Action icon ••• in the actions column.
Click Cancel Amount Outstanding
Click Cancel Outstanding
The order status will update on your dashboard to Cancelled. The pending balance will also be removed from the customer's account